image
Chateau D’urbilhac – Restaurant

Diner

Enjoy the finest Provencale cuisine has to offer, in superb and authentic surroundings, at The Chateau d’Urbilhac restaurant. Sylvie carefully selects top quality produce, from the best local producers, and delights your palate with his delicate and refined preparations.

Read more Less

Guests can reserve a meal at the restaurant upon booking.

  • Price: 42 euros per person
Chateau D’urbilhac – Bar

Bar

Chateau d’Urbilhac bar is a charming lounge, both overlooking the flowery terrace bathing in the warm sun within the cosiness of the wood panelling and its crackling fire. In the rhythm of the afternoon, in the setting sun or even later, relax with a cocktail or home-made speciality which mix their deliciously fruity fragrance as the hours after dinner slowly pass by.

Read more Less

Chateau D’urbilhac – Breakfast

Breakfast

In the morning, the Hotel offers a real French style breakfast, with its colors, its welcoming odors and its legendary greed. The “home made” breakfast is offered in a beautiful dining room or in the veranda.

Read more Less

When the weather is good, our customers can enjoy breakfast in a terrace opened on a quiet and overshadowed garden.

Breakfast is made of fresh products and home-made compositions. Fresh orange juice, bread, home-made jams, yogurts and pies, small pastries and other recipes accompany our guests in the morning.

image
Château D’urbilhac - Restaurant

Diner

Dégustez ce que la cuisine provençale a de meilleur à vous offrir dans un superbe cadre authentique au restaurant du Château d’Urbilhac. Sylvie sélectionne avec soin des produits de première qualité provenant des meilleurs producteurs locaux, et elle ravit votre palais avec ses préparations délicates et raffinées.

En savoir plus Réduire

Les hôtes peuvent réserver leur repas au restaurant.

  • Prix : 42 euros par personne
Château D’urbilhac - Bar

Bar

Le bar du Château d’Urbilhac constitue un salon charmant, donnant à la fois sur la terrasse fleurie baignée de soleil dans le confort de ses panneaux de bois et sur son feu crépitant. En plein après-midi, au soleil couchant ou plus tard encore, détendez-vous avec un cocktail ou une spécialité fait-maison mêlant de délicieuses saveurs fruitées au fil des heures qui s'égrènent après le dîner.

En savoir plus Réduire

Château D’urbilhac - Petit-déjeuner

Petit-déjeuner

Le matin, l'hôtel propose un petit-déjeuner français typique aux couleurs et aux parfums alléchants ainsi qu'à la gourmandise légendaire. Le petit-déjeuner « fait-maison » est servi dans une superbe salle à manger ou dans la véranda.

En savoir plus Réduire

Par beau temps, nos hôtes peuvent déguster leur petit-déjeuner sur la terrasse desservant un jardin paisible et ombragé.

Le petit-déjeuner se compose de produits frais et de préparations fait-maison. Du jus d'orange préssé bio, pain, des confitures, yaourts, tartes, petits gâteaux et autres préparations fait-maison attendent nos hôtes le matin.